2017-2018 Spring Spotlight Rehearsal Schedule  

NOVEMBER 2017

Saturday, November 18 

10:00-2:00 Auditioned Ballet

NOTE: Saturday Auditioned Ballet will run before class on Thursdays 4:15-4:30

DECEMBER 2017

Monday, December 4 

4:30-6:00 Modern Invitation

6:00-7:30 Mix Pointe/Tap

Tuesday, December 5

4:30-6:00 Modern Invitation

Wednesday, December 6

4:00-6:00 Mix Pointe/Tap

Monday, December 11

4:30-6:00 Modern Invitation

6:00-7:30 Mix Pointe/Tap

Tuesday, December 12

4:30-6:00 Modern Invitation

Wednesday, December 13

4:00-6:00 Mix Pointe/Tap

JANUARY 2018

Wednesday, January 3

3:45-6:00 CO Dances

Friday, January 12

4:30-6:30 Big Modern Intensive

Saturday, January 13

9:00-10:00 Mix P/T, Mod Invite

10:00-2:00 Big Mod Intensive

Friday, January 19

4:30-6:30 Big Jazz Intensive

Saturday, January 20

9:00-9:30 Mix P/T, Mod Invite

9:30-10:00 Big Modern

10:00-2:00 Big Jazz Intensive

Friday, January 26

4:30-6:30 Big Tap

Saturday, January 27 MANDATORY HEAD SHOTS

9:00-10:00 Big Jazz

10:00-Noon Big Ballet

FEBRUARY 2018

Friday, February 2

4:30-6:30 Big Tap

Saturday, February 3

9:00-10:00 Big Mod, Mix P/T, Mod Invite

10:00-Noon Big Ballet

Friday, February 9

4:30-6:00 Big Tap

Saturday, February 10

9:00-9:30 Big Jazz

9:30-11:30 Big Ballet

Friday, February 16

4:30-6:00 Big Tap

Saturday, February 17

9:00-10:00 Big Mod, Mix P/T, Mod Invite

10:00-11:30 Big Ballet

February 23 OFF

February 24 OFF

MARCH 2018

Friday, March 2

4:30-6:00 Big Tap, Big Mod, Big Jazz, Big Ballet

Saturday, March 3

10:00-11:30 Mod Invite, Mix P/T, Auditioned Ballet

Wednesday, March 7 Last day of W Repertory

Thursday, March 8 Last day of R Repertory

Friday, March 9

4:30-5:30 Mod Invite, Mix P/T, Auditioned Ballet

Saturday, March 10 

Early Costume Pick Up 9:00-10:00 Last Names A-L

10:00-11:00 Big Tap, Big Mod, Big Jazz, Big Ballet

Early Costume Pick Up 11:00-Noon Last Names M-Z

 Friday, March 16 Mandatory FULL CAST

4:30-7:00 Run Act 1 (wear all black)

Saturday, March 17  Mandatory FULL CAST

9:00-Noon Run Act 2 & Learn  Closer (wear all black)

March 23-April 1 Spring Break

APRIL 2018

Friday, April 6 Mandatory FULL CAST

4:30-6:30 Costume Run Through Act 1 (run twice)

Saturday, April 7  Mandatory FULL CAST  / Optional Spotlight Photos

9:00-11:00 Costume Run Through Act 2 (run twice)

Friday, April 13 Mandatory FULL CAST

4:30-7:00 Costume Run Through Act 1 & 2

Saturday, April 14  Mandatory FULL CAST

9:00-Noon Costume Run Through Act 1 & 2

Friday, April 20 Mandatory FULL CAST

4:30-6:45 Costume Run Through Act 1 & 2

Saturday, April 21 Mandatory FULL CAST

9:00-Noon Costume Run Through Act 1 & 2

Theater Week

Monday, April 23 TBA

Tuesday, April 24 TBA

Wednesday, April 25 Act 1

Thursday, April 26 Act 2

Friday, April 27 5:00 Mandatory full cast warm up

Saturday, April 28 5:45 in place

CAST Party: Friday, May 4 4:30-6:30p